Term Dates 2023/2024

INSET DAY MONDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER 2023

Autumn Term 1

Children start back to school Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October 2023

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2023

INSET DAY THURSDAY 21ST AND FRIDAY 22ND DECEMBER 2023

Christmas Holidays

Monday 25th December to Friday 5Th January 2024

Spring Term 1

Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February 2024

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March 2024

Friday 29th March Good Friday

Easter Holidays

Monday 1st April Easter Monday

Tuesday 2nd April to Friday 12th April

Summer Term 1

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2024

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 6TH MAY

INSET DAY TUESDAY 7TH AND WEDNESDAY 8TH MAY 2024. CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL THURSDAY 9TH MAY

Half Term Holidays

MONDAY 27TH MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Summer Holidays

Tuesday 24th July