Image result for term dates

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Half Term 1

Inset Day Tuesday 1st September
Term starts Wednesday 2nd September Until Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Half Term 2

Term starts Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday starts Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Inset Day Friday 18th December

Spring Half Term 1

Inset Day Monday 4th January

Term starts Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Half Term 2

Term starts Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Inset days 1st April

Good Friday 2nd April, Easter Monday 5th April

Easter Holiday Tuesday 6th April to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Half Term 1

Term starts Monday 19th April to Friday 29th May 2021
Bank Holiday 3rd May 2021, Monday 31st May
Half Term Holiday Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Half Term 2

Term starts Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Inset Day Wednesday 21st July 2021

School Holiday from 22nd July 2021